Undo & Redo

Undo and Redo tools is available on the left bar. These tools work quickly and effectively.

The undo and redo operation only in the current customization type. Histories for each customization type are different. First active the customization type that you want to undo.
You cannot undo the changes in previous sessions. You can only use this tool for changes in the current session.
Was this article helpful?
YesNo

Couldn't Find Your Answer?

Get quality customer support with our professional support team.

Create A Support Ticket
Live Editor